Mailnews

====================================================================
┌┐
└■ Mailnews No.265 Extra Edition February 18th, 2016
====================================================================
——————————————————————–
Abstract submission deadline is extended
       to February 19th, Friday at 5:00pm JST or 8:00am UTC.
——————————————————————–

As for the inconveniences of our web server, abstract submission deadline
is extended to February 19th, 5:00pm JST or 8:00am UTC.

Please note that our server is temporarily adjourned for the maintenance
 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm JST or 9:00am to 12:00noon UTC.

Please directly access the following URL to submit your abstract.
https://www.member-jpgu.org/jpgu/en/

We’re sorry for the inconveniences caused.
Please bear with us for a while.

——————————————————————–
Japan Geoscience Union (http://www.jpgu.org/)
4F Gakkai Center Bldg.
2-4-16 Yayoi, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo
113-0032, Japan
Phone: +81-6914-2080 Fax: +81-3-6914-2088
E-mail: office@jpgu.org