Report of FY2024 Election of Candidates of Directors

Name	Organization	Votes
Eiichi Tajika	Graduate School of Science, The University of Tokyo	70
Simon Wallis	The University of Tokyo	66
Naomi Harada	The University of Tokyo	58
Yukihiro Takahashi	Graduate School of Science, Hokkaido University	58
Michio Kawamiya	Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology	56
Hajime Naruse	Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University	52
Natsue Abe	Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology	52
Katsuyoshi Michibayashi	Department of Earth and Planetary Sciences, GSES, Nagoya University	51
Yasuhiro Murayama	NICT Knowledge Hub, National Institute of Information and Communications Technology	45
Kanako Seki	Graduate School of Science, University of Tokyo	44
Taikan Oki	Graduate School of Engineering, The University of Tokyo	44
Chiaki T. Oguchi	Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Saitama University	43
Riko Oki	Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency	39
Rie S. Hori	Faculty of Science, Ehime University	39
Takeshi Kakegawa	Graduate School of Science, Tohoku University	38
Koji Wada	Planetary Exploration Research Center, Chiba Institute of Technology	37
Eiji Ohtani	Graduate School of Science, Tohoku University	36
Takashi Oguchi	Center for Spatial Information Science, The University of Tokyo	35
Yui Kouketsu	Graduate School of Environmental Studies, Nagoya University	33
Naoko Hasegawa	Ochanomizu University	32
Takuji Nakamura	National Institute of Polar Research	31
Satoshi Miyajima	Saitama Prefectural Kumagaya High School	27