Report of FY2020 Election of Candidates of Directors

Name	Organization	Votes
Eiichi Tajika	(The University of Tokyo)	89
Hodaka Kawahata	(The University of Tokyo)	87
Simon Wallis	(The University of Tokyo)	82
Akiko Nakamura	(Kobe University)	77
Katsuyoshi Michibayashi	(Nagoya University)	69
Yukihiro Takahashi	(Hokkaido University)	67
Natsue Abe	(Japan Agency for Marine–Earth Science and Technology)	66
Toshiyuki Hibiya	(The University of Tokyo)	66
Masato Nakamura	(Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency)	65
Yozo Hamano	(Kobe University)	65
Chiaki T. Oguchi	(Saitama University)	64
Shogo Tachibana	(Th University of Tokyo)	63
Gaku Kimura	(Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology)	63
Yasuhiro Murayama	(National Institute of Information and Communications Technology)	62
Hiroshi Nishi	(Tohoku University)	58
Hajime Naruse	(Kyoto University)	56
Michio Kawamiya	(Japan Agency for Marine–Earth Science and Technology)	55
Takeshi Kakegawa	(Tohoku University)	52
Taikan Oki	(The University of Tokyo)	46
Koji Okumura	(Hiroshima University)	41
Naohiro Yoshida	(Tokyo Institute of Technology)	37
Hiroshi Ichikawa	(None)	35
Nobuhisa Matsuta	(Okayama University)	27
Hiroya Yamano	(National Institute for Environmental Studies)	27